Movie
Today in west civ, we did the same exact thing as yesterday. We watched the Rome video. This movie to me is very disgusting and horrible. Nero is a very creepy and weird man, worse than Hitler. He ruined Rome. We just about finished the video so i guess it ends with him still being the leader. There's not much left to say because we didn't do anything really, but overall, west civ was pretty relaxing.
No comments:
Post a Comment